Skip to main content

Executive Committee

Chair, Greg Stefanski
Treasurer, Caleb Grant
Secretary, Corey Perpall

Communication Committee

Emily Roemer
Rene Thibault

Fundraising Committee

Judy Rex
April Tuck

Needs Assessment/ Volunteer Management Committee

Chip Martin
Melanie Carpenter

Resource Allocation Committee

Saudia Lamont
Jeff Hunsberger
Nicole Grisgraber

Construction Committee

Tom Longstreth
Kate Gluckman

Health and Wellbeing Committee

Carey Yeaton
Shannon Carchidi
Wendy Hubbard